Why can’t I log in again after deleting my account?
As we informed you before the deletion, you can no longer log in to this device after an account deletion for security and quality assurance reasons. The deleted account cannot be used again on other devices.
Why can’t I log in because of VPN usage?
The use of VPN is forbidden, because otherwise unsuitable polls for you would be displayed. For this reason a login with VPN is not possible. Disconnect your VPN connection in order to use the app.
Why don’t I have any surveys at the moment?
We aim to show you the perfect surveys for you based on your skill responses stored on your device. In rare instances, we may not receive surveys from our partners that match your profile. But since we receive many thousands of new surveys every day, you can rest assured: In most cases, it only takes a few hours for new surveys to become available to you. If you don’t receive surveys for several days, we’ll immediately try to find new survey partners and make their surveys available to you.
Why did the survey not reward me? Why do I get 1 cent consolation prize?
If you are identified as unsuitable despite having appropriate qualifications during a survey, the reasons may be as follows:
You have given answers to control questions built in for quality assurance purposes that differ from one of your previous answers.
Your answers show a lack of knowledge in the subject areas that you should have due to your stated qualification.
You have lost your internet connection for too long.
Such an expulsion from a survey is annoying, we know that! But we cannot influence the requirements of our partners. That’s why we give you a 1 cent reward, although we can’t use your answers, to keep you from leaving the survey empty-handed.
What compensation have I received?
You can see which polls you have started and whether you have completed them by looking at the poll history on the top left of the poll tab. There you can find all individual rewards for each of your past surveys.
Where are my rewards located?
All rewards you collect by taking surveys are saved in your CryptoBull account. You can see your current balance in your account page.
How do I transfer my rewards to crypto?
Before you can transfer your account balance to a cryptocurrency, you must set up a wallet in the app. Have a look at our guide on how to do so here [LINK]. Once your wallet is set up, you can easily request a payout from your account balance to crypto.
Where can I delete my data?
On the tab Account you will find the possibility to delete your data. Please note that this will also delete your account, as it is directly linked to your data. We assume with your deletion that you no longer want to use the app. A new login with your used e-mail address or the device is no longer possible afterwards.
Which types of data do you collect?
On the tab Account you will find the possibility to request your data. We will list the data we have collected about you. All data from qualifications are only stored locally on your device. Information that you have provided in surveys by our survey partners is not stored by us. If you have a question regarding completed surveys, please contact the survey partner who was displayed to you before the survey.
Why do I not receive compensation from invited friends?
You only receive your share, which you get from the earnings of your invited friends, on completed surveys. You don’t get a share from consolation prizes or the first start poll. Thus, your friends must take more surveys themselves.
When and where can I enter a friend’s invitation code?
Entering an invitation code is only possible within the first 12 hours after creating your account. It is not possible to enter the code after these 12 hours.
At best, enter your friend´s code right upon registrating to the app so it is saved in your account immediately.